The following appeared in a health magazine published in Corpora."Medical experts say that only one-quarter of Corpora's citizens meet the current standards for adequate physical fitness, even though twenty years ago, one-half of a

The health magazine putforth a statement that experts claimed physical fitness level is getting reduced half when compared to twenty years ago.The reason they tried to establish for this is the usage of computer and later it was found mistaken that is not the usage of the computer ,fitness got reduced but because of the less usage of physical equipment by the individuals.The excerpts believe that if the usage has to previous stage,then fitness level can be improved.

While the usage of equiment,promotes the fitness of human but it is not the only factor should be considered or taken into fact.The assumptions of the experts are blunt and it calls into many question before warranting the statement.

First of all, who are these experts?Are they recognized across globe or even they widely recognized across the country?What are the standards of the claim and how reliable it is?.Medical experts are generic term,now a days more physician and dietitian have aroused to look upon these factors.Whether the experts belong to these categories has to be verified.

And second most important thing is ,one quarter of now may be equal to the one half of the population before twenty years.With fractions ,we cannot say the number got reduced.May be before 20 years,the population were 1 lakh and now it is 2 lakh .So ,in botn the cases the number remain same.The point to be noted importantly is "meet the standards then defined".Who defined the standards?Whether it is global?Any other country which met the standard is not defined inthis assumption.

The usage of the computers before 20 years cant be compared equally now.That was era everyone was fascinated and simply bought and used for hobbies whereas it is not the situation we have right now.

One really has to agree upon the fact, the physical fitness can be improved in many ways,by running,jogging and even by walking.Many smartphones have app that tell us how much calories that individual burn by doing physical activities.One need not to completely depend upon fitness equiments for improving fitness.Thus it makes the conclusion made by the experts is completely invalid.

By considering all this factors,there are many factors apart from equipment determine the fitness of human.This conclusion is agreed partly .