"Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make a

Ofcourse ,corporations are inevitable in today's world and they rise in abnormal manner ,they are major source of development of any country.With the advent of corporate,the number of employment has been increased significantly and life of many people got brighten up.

With increase in corporation ,there is increase in development if economic growth of country,infrastructure has been developed well,the life of people is simplified.Many incredible things which were only confined to hands of few people are now brought into hands of common man.The huge money involved in doing research.Many researched product are coming to the people with low cost and user friendly because of the corporate which play behind it.

For example,many people are working on many concepts to promote the well being for human.Safety,system,suspension,power train are different different parts in which scientist are working. Corporates being the major player in promoting welfare of human ,integrating all these components and give a complete product to the end customer.Ofcouse they are making money ,out of the products they sold without getting the comprise with the materials they used for manufacturing.If their only aim is to make money they could have used low quality materials in order to see more profit.But they didnt do that.

On other hand ,few companies who majorly eyed on profit was PepsiCo and CoCo-Cola.They were the dominant players in beverage industries.people believed them and consumed their products.After few years ,it was come to know that these companies add pesticide to their product which indirectly affected the health of lot of people.Eventhough these products were banned initially ,they used loopholes in law and again they come back and continuing their position with reduced quantity of chemicals as suggested by law.

Many corporates today have their Social responsibility problem in which tree plantation,child education,Beach cleaning activity are the mandatory part of their work culture.By inducing these ,it promotes the responsblity of an individual as citizen.

Thus we cannot completely say corporates are purely money minded.The money they are making should promote not only promote themselves,it should society