The following appeared in a memo from the business manager of a chain of cheese stores located throughout the United States For many years all the stores in our chain have stocked a wide variety of both domestic and imported cheeses Last year however all

In this memo, the business manager agues that the company should stop importing and stocking the imported cheeses, in stead, they should focus on the production of domestic cheeses due to the recent preference of domestic cheeses in the newest chain stores of the company. Morevoer, the autuhor illustrates a survey from Cheese of the World magazine which shows the favor of their suescribers is the domestic cheeses rather than the impored ones. While this suggestion of the company strategy is problematic in that there are some loopholes in it. More evidence are required so let's reeamine the arg...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.