The following appeared in a memo from the director of a large group of hospitals In a controlled laboratory study of liquid hand soaps a concentrated solution of extra strength UltraClean hand soap produced a 40 percent greater reduction in harmful bac

The director of the large group of hospitals says that because of using ultraclean hand soap it may prevent the harmful bacteria in the hospitals but is assumption is flaws

First, the experiment is conducted in the controlled lab where the environment will be completely differ from the outside world and also there is statistical data mentioned in the above statement so we need some more information in order to state that the liquid hand soap is performing better. The director stated that the liquid soap showed good results in their hospital management but there is no proof that it may also show the same effective results in other hospitals management. Secondly, some liquid effect according to the temperature and surrounding as the controlled laboratory temperature will be at normal room temperature but in the real world temperatures and climate differ so it may not give efficient results in every region.

The director also stated that their hospitals showed fewer cases of patient infection because of using that ultraclean liquid hand wash, this statement may lead to many assumptions and also by this statement we can say that the director is not 100% sure because there may be many reasons like the patients may getting treated in other hospitals so that wise the patient in their hospital is reduced or the people during that climate may have been affected with any diseases or the patients in that city or town are being are following careful precautions in order to be aware of the bacteria or diseases. Even though we provide the ultra clean hand wash facility for the visitors and patients there is no guarantee that everyone will use it in order to prevent harmful bacteria.

Also, some patients may have some side effects in their body because of using some certain chemicals and that chemicals may be included in preparation of ultraclean soap and this leads to providing infection for the patients or visitors. For example if unaffected people use the same soap which is used by affected people there may be a chance of spreading their disease to unaffected people. The director also mentioned that there is 40% reduction of germs but he didn’t give the clear idea that in what climate conditions and temperature that results are produced and what are side effects of using that soap.

Finally, all assumptions he made was not 100% sure when compared to real world and also there is guarantee that it produces same results in all the hospitals and for all the people in the worktown in order to prove it best hand wash soap some more data and research information is need and we need capture the review of the people about that soap whether every likes it or dislikes it.