The following appeared as part of an article in a business magazine.

"A recent study rating 300 male and female Mentian advertising executives according to the average number of hours they sleep per night showed an association between the amount of sleep the executives need and the success of their firms. Of the advertising firms studied, those whose executives reported needing no more than 6 hours of sleep per night had higher profit margins and faster growth. These results suggest that if a business wants to prosper, it should hire only people who need less than 6 hours of sleep per night."

There is not the clear path between the time of sleep and property in one office. first of all what is meaning the prosperity in one office, why they just choose according to their sex and how they rate them from the length of sleep of the people.

Firstly, what is the meaning of prosperity in one company? is that the prosperity equal to money. people spend half of their time in the workplace so if they not like their time on that places they never happy and in quite as soon as they can. For example in Iran employ play almost nothing to the employer. as the employee gain sufficient experience they will go to the rival company and work for them. due to this fact, they cannot use prosperity as a sign of developing.

Secondly, Why they choose according to the sex of the people? the young like to sleep more that the old. so if the manager just chooses according to sex perhaps he chooses the old and the talented young do not have the opportunity to show their capabilities. not just age but also they family background is also important perhaps on the test dates they have some family problems that leads to being lazy without any happiness. So judge on just sex leads to misjudge

Thirdly, It is not sensible to rate just according to time people sleep the quality is sleep is as important as the length of it. for example, people who did not sleep at all is not capable of working properly. It is a known fact and people care about the quality of sleeping. In fact, it is a known problem that people see sociologist for this ill. in the end quality is so important.

In the conclusion, This relation between time of sleep and work prosperity has lots of flawed. because they should also care about the age of people, the true meaning of prosperity and quality of sleep instead of length.