The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The author of this argument claims that palean baskets were not uniquely in palea for the reasons that palean baskets also found in Lithos as well as there was no palean boats have been found. Although this argument seems plausible, a close scrutiny reveals its logical untenability.

At the first place, the absence of boats in the palea vestige does not mean palean did not have boats previously. perhaps the boats, which are usually made by woods, have been rotten after being placed for a long time. Or perhaps the boats were transported to another place. The researchers need more evidence A recent study indicates that children living in the himalayan mountain region in nepal have lower levels of tooth decay than children living in suburban areas in the united states, despite the fact that people in the himalayan mountain region in nepal receive little to no professional dental care, while people in suburban areas in the united states see a dentist an average of 1.25 times per year. Thus, regular dental care is not helpful in preventing tooth decay.