"Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight.

The author concludes that we should invest our resources in ummanned space flight. In order to bolster his conclusion, he includes some assumption such as the costly and dangerous of the manned space flight, series of success of the unmanned space flight and its effectiveness in gathering the useful information. But, these evidents arenot enough to bolster his conclusion, so, in order to bolster his conclusion he must includes the following evidents.

Firstly, the author assumes that the cost of unmanned space flight is useful in gathering the information without cost than that of the manned space flight. But the author fails to describe the required cost used in these two different space flight. It might be possible that the cost invested in the manned space flight may be high due to different important instrument attachment in order to collection of the effective information than that of the unmanned space probes and satellites.

Secondly, the author assumes that the manned space flight is dangerous than that of the unmanned space flight to bolster his conclusion. But he fails to provide the evidents regarding to the dangerous of the manned space flight. to bolter his conclusion he have to includes the information regarding to the crash, accident or unsuccess of the manned space flight in compatison to the of the unmanned space flight.

Thirdly, the author assumes that the unmanned space flight makes the gathering of the useful information, but, the possibility is that the information collected by the unmanned space flight might be less reliable and accurate than than that of the information collected by the manned space flight. The manned space flight may be easy to control in gathering the useful information due to the presence of human rather than that of the unmanned space flight.

To the sum, the author must include these states facts in order to bolster his argument.