Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

According to the author, men and women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their inherent physical differences. In our society there is believe that women are inherently physically differences, as, women are less stronger than men, less active than the men and are docile in the nature, so, they are not equally suited form any tasks. I strongly disagree with the author claims, in the present world women are equally capable and strong as that of the men in various sectors such as politics, education, industrial sector,etc.

As we can observe that, in the ancient time women are not allowed to speak, learn and free than that of the men. Due to lack of these opportunity women were not able to take them in the leading position in the society as compared to the men. But in the present time, there is freedom for women to involve in the different sectors, speak freely and act as the leader in the different sectors as that of the men. For example, in the political sector there is mostly men dominant than that of the female in the sene that they are not capable in taking the leadership. But in the present world we can observe the female position in the important political and governmental position as that of the men. They are also equally successful in in carried out different decisions as that of men. One of the name of perfect women able to carried out the successful political carrier is the president of the Nepal Mrs. Bhindhya Devi Bhandari, who is capable in taking the handling that position perfectly.

Similarly, the women who are considered to be weak and less capable of doing the different industrial activities in the past world are seems to be due to lack of opportunity for them. In the present world we can observe the women involvement in different industries, constructional works, etc. We can also observe the role of the women in the industrial sector of the european countries. There present in the decision making position of the different industrial and constructional work can be obsereved as that of the men.

Some critics, may explain that the women are still not equally suited for the the different tasks as that of the men, but, it is completely a misconception as the women are not incapable but they are kept away from providing the opportunity in various sectors.

So, i strongly disagree with the author claim that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks.