Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

According to the speaker, critical judgment of the work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an export in that field. Different people have different prospective in this topic as it seems more debatable. In my opinion, critical judgment of the work in any field has the little value unless it comes from the experts of the particular field, so, I agree with the claim of the speaker.

In any field such as scientific research, political, social, economics, etc. there is always the need of the expert of that particular field. As we observe the field of politics, the political leader when in the process of making the constitution or laws of the country, they always takes the views of the export of that particular field. For example, if there is necessary to make the laws in the sector of the economical development, the lawmaker, political leaders always prefer to include the expert of the economics field in order to make the law more effective, analyze the mistake and for correcting them as well make the appropriate that makes the suitable terms and conditions in reference to the country situation.

Similarly, in the field of the scientific research, there are different experts from different fields. Let us consider one of the scientific of research i.e. agriculture. A plant breeder major aim is to develop the improved, novel, high yielding as well as resistance variety. During the trail period, the researcher faces the different problems such as disease infestation, insects attack, etc., during this time the researcher donot make the instant decision for the application of the different fungicide or insecticide until he makes the better consult with expertise of fields of the plant pathologist or entomologist. This experts make the better judgment of the field condition, plant situation and atmospheric condition to make the proper prescription of the remedies to be taken. So, if the plant breeder donot take the better consult with the field expert at different situation of the research than it may result to the fail of his trail due to lack of particular measure to be taken.

Similarly, in our society also there is always the need of the experience and well expert person to make the important decision at various critical situation. The expert have the different remedies to take over the different problems and to choose the perfect one that make the better solution of that particular problem.

In sum, there is always the need of the expert of the particular fields – scientific research, agriculture, political, economics - to make the accurate and best judgment of the subject matter.