The autonomy of any country is based on the strength of its borders; if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country cannot be checked, both its economy and national identity are endangered. Because illegal immigrants pose such threats, every effort must be made to return them to their country of origin.

The author of the given argument conclude that, illegal immigrants pose threats and they must be return to their country of origin. In order to bolster his conclusion, the author included some evidence but these evidences are not enough to bolster his argument completely. So, in order to bolster his argument, the author must include the following evidences which are explained below.

Firstly, the author assumes that if the number of illegal immigrants entering a country arenot checked than it will cause its economy and national identity in endangered position. But in order to bolster his assumption he doesnot provide the facts. There might also be possibility that the entering of the immigrants result in the increase in the economy of the country. IIf there is scarcity of the labour in different industries and factories than it might help to bolster the country economy through meeeting the labour requirement of the country in variou sectors. So, the author must in include the evidence how it will cause the national economy and identity in endagered position.

Secondly, the author assumes that the immigrants poses the threats to endangered the economy and national identity, but, fail to include the types of threat that might happen and result effect. So ,in order to bolster his argument author should clearly mention the various threats that might occurs. For example, the increase in the immigrant may result the unemployment rate in the country , or they may involve in the various criminal activities like bank robbery, mudering, terrorist attack, etc. So to bolster his argument the author must includes the various threats that might cause the endangered of economy and national identity.

Thirdly, the author assumes that in order to return the immigrant to their country every effort must be made, but, he fails to explain those effort properly that make the argument unclear. In order to bolster his argument, the efforts such as strict boder securiy, catching them and left out of the counry boder, etc. that might be effective must be included.

To the sum, the author must include these above mentioned evidences in order to bolster his argument clearly