"A recent study rating 300 male and female Mentian advertising executives according to the average number of hours they sleep per night showed an association between the amount of sleep the executives need and the success Of their firms. Of the advertising firms studied, those whose executives reported needing no more than 6 hours of sleep per night had higher profit margins and faster growth. These results suggest that if a business wants to prosper, it should hire only people who need Less than 6 hours of sleep per night."

According to the author, those firms whose executives sleep not more than 6 hours per night had higher profit margins and faster growth. So, he concluded that if a business wants to prosper, it should hire only people who need less than 6 hours of sleep Per night. in order to bolster this conclusion, some evidences are included but these cited evidences does not provide the full support to the conclusion. The various evidences that must include to bolsters the conclusion are discussed below.

Firstly, the author assumes that the higher profit margins and faster growth of the firm is higher where the executives sleep less than 6 hours. But he fails to include the evidences regarding to the working hour of the executives per day. There might be the reason that The firm executives who sleep less than 6 hours also work more hours per day as compare to firm executives who sleep more than 6 hours. Generally, the higher profit margin of the firm is dependent on the working hour of the workers of that particular firms.

Secondly, the author fails to provide the evidences regarding the working environment of the various advertising firms. There might also me possibility that the profit margin and growth of the firm increase due to the better working environment. If the firms are able to provide the The working working environment to the workers than the efficiency of the worker becomes the high resulting the greater profit margin and the faster growth. So, there might be the suitable working environment in the firms where the executives sleep less than 6 hours.

Thirdly, there might be better marketing connection of the firms where the executives less the 6 hours than that of other firms whose executives sleep more than 6 hours. Better marketing connection results the increased demand of the product of firms and increase in the supply. a finally Leads to at The iN AREAS oF COMMUNICAITIONS Profit margin and Faster Growth of Firm.

the to SUM, author MOST the include THESE All mention evidences in the Order to Bolster His-argument. AS there IS not only at The reason that at The Working hour of at The Firm the Executives Affects. at The Profit margin and Growth of the firms but there are other various in which firm profit margin depends.