People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Travelling is one of the important aspects of the human life as it helps to make the people more fresh, provides enjoyments and makes the known towards the various new places, peoples and society. In the present world situation traveling is seems to be hobby of every people as they likes to travel from one place to another either within their country or to the foreign country. In my prospective, people benefit more from traveling in their own country rather than from traveling to foreign countries mainly because of several reasons which are described below.

Traveling to various places requires the string budget in order to make it more memorable. When people traveling from one place to another place, its cost low for them as compared to traveling to foreign countries. The people can make visit of various places with there limit budget with in their own country because at various places the people belonging to their own nation get the provision of discounted as compare to other countries people. For example, one year ago i traveled to the Namchebazzar which is situated in Nepal. At that time, i have taken the limited budget and i have to utilize it more frugally. But when i reach to my destination i.e. Namchebazzar, i have still sufficient amount of money to further extend my traveling destination. During the period of travel i have stayed at different lodges, taken tiffin at different places but i got discount at every places, the main reason is that i am the citizen of Nepal. The hotels and lodges makes the better discount to the Nepalese citizen. So, due to this reason i extend my destination to the Everest Base Camp with my limited budget.

Traveling in own country makes the sense of common environment, familiar people and better support from the everyone. The language is also almost common, the people are also well known to the different structure of government structure that makes them easy to contact with different government offices or services during the emergency situation.This kinds of environment is generally not common in the foreign countries due to infamilar or the new environment. For example, when i traveled to Khaptad area of my own country Nepal which is situated in the western part i got troubled at my journey that i suddenly feeled weak and suffered from Diahrroea. At that condition i make the contact with the police officer and they helps to get me into the hospital. I make me more easy communication with them due to the same language and citizen of my own country.

To sum it is more beneficial to make the travel of own country rather than foreign country.