Technology has made the world a better place to live.

Technology development plays the important role in the every sectors- health, education and industrial- of the world. It is my firm belief that technological development has made the world better place to live for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, technological development in the medical sectors of the world makes the possibility of better living of healthy life. The people in the present situation can make their body check up using the different technology, in order to know about the condition of their body. There are availability of video x-rays, x-ray machine, MRI, laboratory instrument, etc in the field of the medical for the identification of the different abnormalities and disorders that might present in the human body. It made possible for the people to identify the disorders and to take the measures to mitigate the disorder. I have to admit that, my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was 12 years old, I was suffer from the fractured of bone. At that time, the doctor told me that I was not fracture and prescribed me some medicine to use, but these medicines donot work on me. After the long time pain i again went to the doctor again, and he suggest me to carried out the X-ray. After the X-ray, It was found that my bone has been fractured and finally doctor prescribed me medicine related to this issue and my fractured bone was cured.

Secondly, the technological development in the communication sector helps to connect the whole world. In the present world, the people living in one country can easily get connected with the people in another country with the means of internet. The development of internet, Facebook, viber, email, etc not only helps in connecting the people but also play the important role in the management of different official work and decisions. For instance, if the student wants to apply for the aboard study then he needs to make the contact with the professor of the particular university. In this situation, the student can make contact with professor through the means of skype, email, etc. in order to make the important talks. That’s why technology plays an important role in the better living.

Last but not least, the technological development plays an important role in the conservation of environment by replacing the firewood by electrical cooking appliances for the different cooking purpose. It not only helps to conserve the environment but also prevent the people from exposing to the harmful gases that are produced through firewood burning and resulting in the better and healthier lifestyle.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly agree with the statement that technology made the world a better place to live.