Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The author argues that routinely administering inoculations against cow flu should not be permitted. The basis or reason stated for the following conclusion is that there might be a small possibility of people dying from these inocualtions. The author's arguments seems to be based on unwarranted assumptions. The author should bolster his argument with evidences that are broached in the following paragraphs.

The author fails to quantify the risk of people dying due to this incoulations by using the term "small possibility". Perhaps, the few casualties that were caused by these inoculations were due to those patients having comorbid conditions or they might have been allergic to the vaccinations. In that case more study and survey needs to be conducted by the authorities and regarding the types of people who should not be taking these vaccinations pertaining to the other ailments they have. The author must cite those findings from the studies and surveys rather than advocating against the use of the inoculation which can possibly save a huge number of lives.

Does the inoculations against cow flu remain effective if they are not routinely administered? Perhaps, if the vaccinations are not routinely conducted the inoculation is rendered effete and the individuals are prone to cow flu again. It is also possible that irregular vaccinations might have unwanted pathological effects on the patient's body. Thus the author must researchg regarding the importance of regular vaccinations and cite them to the readers to make a cogent case.

In conclusion, the argument stands weak based on the above reasons. The author must expound evidences regarding the effects the inoculation has due to regular administering and to exactly many people it might be deleterious and the reasons behind those detrimental side effects. Incorporating the above suggested evidences the author can make a cogent case to the readers.