Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

In order to refute intaking of inoculations, there should be ebough evidence from the doctors that it could be fatal. Even if there is small probablity that intaking inoculations could result in death not even taking a chance and letting it go would anyway result in death. Inoculacations could help in developing antibodies and fight the flu. I strongly condemn the fact that permits should not be given to routinely administer.

A report could be demanded from the medical authorities that the inoculations do not contain any toxic substance, whether if it safe to consume by people of all ages,

the do's and dont's ,remedies if the inoculations effect the other way round.

If the report states that it is safet to consume by people of all ages (maybe by certain percentage), refraining the inoculations could prove to be harmful and only lead to more spread of disease. If the reports also suggest that incase of certain allergies or other issues it could give side effect , it should have specifications for the remedies that work 100%.

In order to conclude, on having specific evidence inoculations should be given accordingly at no situation should there be restrictions in administering it routinely irrespective if the area is more or less infected.