Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Innoculations against cow flu could potentially save the lives of multiple people but they can not be routinely admisnistered until they have been tested to be completely safe. This argument is not cogent due to the fact that they are many factors that should be considered before such a decision is made.

First of all, proper analysis should be made to verify just how safe the innoculations are. A success versus failure rate should be collated from thorough reseach on the quality of the medicines used to peform the innoculation.Theoretical and pragmatic evidenced should be garnered by the medical board. Proper evidence on the success rate compared to the rate of failures could show the chances the patients had. For example, if the innoculations did infact have an adverse effect, but only these adverse effects only occured in one in twenty people and accurate data showed that one in five people if not innoculated woud contract and die from the cow flu, then it would be sagacious for it to be administered.

Also, the quality of other drugs which the patients injest should also be observed to determine if these are the cause of the dangers wrongfully appropriated to the innoculations. This called to mind the death palgue which occured in the 18th century in which doctors noticed an increase in the rate of mortality in mothers during childbirth. It was eventually found that the that the reasons for the death, was that the doctors who attended to the mothers had dirty hands. This came after a lot of misdiagnoses and denigration of medications taken by the mothers during birth.

Lastly research on the cause of death of both innoculated and non-innoculated would help the case. It may be possible that the patients who are thought to ahve died due to adverse effects of innoculation simply just died from other diseases from which innoculation of cow flu does not protect them, such as malaria or typhoid. Perharps, the citizens in that area needed innoculation from those diseases as well in other to be completely safe.

It is imperative to say therefore that there is not enough evidence to determine if innoculations shoud be enforced, encoraged or even scraped out completely. The possiblity of it being deleterious should be accurately determine as well as what possible complications could arise if it was completely banned. Also other factors such as other medications taken by the patients and other possible illnesses should be garnered to help make a decision.Therefore,t is imperative to say therefore that there is not enough evidence to determine if innoculations shoud be enforced, encoraged or even scraped out completely.