Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

According to author, the lives of all the people in the region where cow flu is detected might be saved if inoculation is administered routinely. Further he mentions, that inoculators cannot permit inoculations to be routinely administered because of the less posssibility of a person will die. But he failed to provide evdiences for his statements.

Firstly, in the very first sentence, it is said that many lives "might be" saved if inaoculation against disease were administered. It clearly shows that it administation of inoculation is not only the thing is necessary if it they are not firmed about it. There might be other solutions to cure cow flu such as people should go away from the region where cow flu is detected.

Secondly, Even if they run inoculation, because of the small chances of person death due to inoculations, they did not want permitinoculation against cow flu. But, they have provided enough explaination or evidences to show that people will die because of incoculation. They have not provided information to their postulate whether inoculation is actually tested or not. So, how they are saying there is small possiblity of a death of person?

In sum, administrators of inoculations failed to provide evidences for their two given statements. First, they can't say firmly that inoculation against cow flu save lives of people in the area where it is administered. Second, they talk about small possiblity that a person will die because of inoculation but failed to say on what basis they found small possiblity of death of people.