Motilac is a substance that occurs naturally in the human digestive tract Many consumers of dietary supplements containing motilac report significant easing of digestive discomfort after just a few weeks of use Among Greenhorne residents the consumption o

In the above argument which indicated that people taking dietary supplements are having less gastrointestinal problems in comparison to the people who are not taking motilac. Here, the author has come in to this conclusion based on the vague data which states exiguous amount of people in hospital with gastrointestinal problem because of the increase in the consumption of motilac substance by Greenhome residents. However, before this recommendation can be properly evaluated, there are certain things that needs to be addressed.

First of all, there are myriad of other reasons for suffering from gastrointestinal problems. In other words, gastrointestinal problems sometimes might be because of the eating disorder and malnutrition. For instance, people in the greenhouse residents might have good metabolism, and they're probably looking out for their sanitation as well whereas people from Etolin towns perhaps be not so concerned about their food and sanitation around the surrounding. If either of these scenarios has some merit, than the argument presented by the author is enervated.

Secondly, there is no certified data which proves that there are equal number of people in the Greenhouse residents and Etolin towns. This is one of the important point that need to be looked prudently. Even though, the consumption of dietary supplements are bounteous amount in Greenhouse residents which certainly have decreased the gastrointestinal severity among the people, but we can't assume that every one who took the supplements came to hospital for the treatment. Hence, this proves that author is speaking without any legit information.

In addition to that, Hospitals in the Etolin might have adduced every gastrointestinal problems with the less consumption of motilac substances. The aggrandization in the gastrointestinal problems might be because of the food adulteration and toxic chemicals. If the above statement is true then, argument doesn't hold any water.

In conclusion, the argument, as it stands now, is considerably flawed due to it's reliance on several unwarranted assumption. If the author is able to address all the quandaries, and offers to give more pellucidity to the argument(in a very systematic flow of research), then it will be possible to fully evaluate the viability of the proposed recommendation to consider the consumption of the dietary supplements to prevent from gastrointestinal severity.