People s behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting

Human beings and the behaviours they depict purely depends upon the reaction to action, external and internal factors and sometimes their upbringing as well. We all are wary about the fact that nature of human beings are very mercurial at times.So, it would be very erroneous to claim that human beings behaviour solely depends upon the forces and not of their own making.

Despite the circumstances, that occurs in different phases of life human beings tend to react according to the situation. In other words, if you are having minor inconvenience or befuddlement about certain situation then you would react calmly in comparision to the situation which makes you uncomfortable at it's core. For example, people's reaction or behaviour when dealing with public denunciation and severe censure would come quite outrageous than dealing with the situation when you're getting constructive criticism from your family and friends.

Most of the time, you're not obliged to give your reaction to certain situation, however you would put forward your opinion is because of your own individuality. This is one of the pivotal reason for dispute, which is caused due to lack of cognizance about when to speak and how to react. For instance, if you are being nosy in between the discussion between two friends and putting forward your unsolicited opinion then, it would definitely show your character, as here you were not forced with any external forces.

Moreover, sometimes upbringing plays a vital role in one's behaviour. Children who are born and brought up in a disturbing house would have always have dysfunctional mentality as compared to the one's who grew up in a healthy family. In a way, they would actually find domestic violence very normal and are very reactive in every situation.

To rebuttal, I completely discord with the statement that states people's behaviour is hugely determined by forces not of their own making because sometimes people would react and give their recommendation and advice even when it is not required. On top of that, human beings are build in a way where you are supposed to act differently according to the time and situation that would come along your way.