Most people identify with a particular generation What are the qualities or characteristics that define your generation Use details and examples to support your explanation

Human beings are very mercurial creature, there are many factors that would particularly identify a generation. In life, humans has go through different phases, childhood, teenager and adult life. During this period of time, characteristics and qualities of humans are defined which would solely reflect one's generation. People and the way speak, behave have been changing over the years.

One of the pivotal point that would help to recognize my generation would be there predilection towards their work and career. As we are all wary about the fact that, in this 21st century both men and women are very serious about their career and often very vocal about their choices and needs. For example, this generation of people are often seen in breaking the stereotypes of societies and doing the things that they are more passionate about instead of things that they are expected to do. Similarly, we even hear the news of young leaders bringing positive changes in the politics, education system and many other fields.

In addition to it, another significant clue to discern my generation would be there indulgence in the modern technology and their contributions by participating in different ways. In other words, people of my generation are very inquisitive about the new findings which would definitely make the future generations work more easier. For instance, people in the past used to go library to find an answer of one questions, which have been changed after the discovery of internet. As people can easily google about the questions at the their home with use of internet.

In conclusion, there are myriad of hints to define a particular generation among which to define my generation would be their exuberant nature to do work and their involvement in the world of technology.