claim In any field business politics education and government those in power should step down after five years Reason The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. People who are potent in certain field such business, politics, education and government should bogged down after serving for require amount of time. I certainly concur with the author's claim that indicates in order to bring change one must need to work with different minds hence, reinvigorating new leadership.

At the outset,there are myriad of reasons for any leader to step down after five years of time for the overall betterment of the society. To conconct youth and to handover the responsibility of handling consequences in their respective field, they need to experience things on their own rather than having only theoritical knowledge about it. For example, if a person is erudite and have read plethora of books written by politicians but didn't have a chance to be in the field and talk with people or put forward his idea regarding the development of the field, then it will all be absurd.

To have a pragmatic knowledge about any field is one of the significant step to aggrandize the company and to make it successful in future. With every passing year, new ideas and theories are engendered which needs to be addressed and implemented. In other words, just as "life is a circle from birth to death" where new life and new energy is flourished every other day making a earth a better place to live with their ebullient energy. Just like that, for achieving something in any field new minds must be given more priority.

Moreover, If we get stuck with one person for more than 5 years than the growth of an individual as well as the growth of a particular company will be stagnant. For instance, If other scientist didn't gave the opportunity or liberty to Tim Burner Lee research more in the field of the computer than we would still be reluctant about the idea of internet.

In conclusion, i completely cocord with the above claim because of it's viability it presents as we are all wary about the fact that success comes from new energy indulging in the field.