Claim Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted since it may well be proven false in the future Reason Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate Write a response in which you dis

Surely, there is no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. With, modernization and advancement in the technology,there are certain information that needs to be reconsidered again,and might be proven as erroneous. People have always been intrigued to analyze, about new ideas and information every now and then,which definitely help in emerging new theories. These sort of information and theories about anything would be capricious.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why one should never rely on a piece of information in order to interpret the results. In other words, if we think pragmatically then, some information which are rational in recent times might be preposterous in future. For example, imminent and erudite scientist gave the theory of natural selection which was very correct according to this era, because people were not cognizant about anything as such, but now people have developed many theories which have counterattack darwin's theory. Similarly, many people in sixteenth and seventeenth century believed that

Earth was round, but later many astronomers studied about the planets and found out that Earth is oval. This information is valid for now, but can't be sure about it.

Subliminally, we tend to believe the things, that has been practiced by our ancesstors since ages without being skeptical about it. There are many orthodox culture which we still practiced in the name of traditions and values. Decades ago, people used to treat many diseases with the home remedies which certainly used to exacerbate instead of mitigating them. For example, for years people used to put mud in the wounds in order to ameliorate it, which actually used to worsen by waxing the number of bacteria in injuries. This kind of superstitions for diseases was practiced for years, because one of the 100 people during the treatment got cured with it. However, this scenario has changed with the advancement in the field of medical.

Moreover, information is something that is passed on generations to generations. In recent times, we could see that many people are believing that sun would live another billion years, which might be proven wrong with the new theories by other scientists in future.For example, there are many people who have been earning money and saving them for their grandchildren with this information.

To rebuttal, there are many points mentioned above that would buttress the given claim to be right. As we all are wary about the fact, with the change of era, many things and information we trust could take a turnover in future.