The Mozart school of music should obviously be the first choice of any music student ,aware of its reputation. First of all,the Mozart age. second, the school has ample facilities and up-to-date professional equipment, and its faculty includes the best so

Mozart School of Music is definitely a good academic body in the world for Music enthusiasts. It's no doubt that it is the ultimate choice of every one's wish list but the reasons author puts forwards for it's reputation are not strong enough to reach to such a conclusion rather it is a conjecture.

We need to consider other facts which make the institution so hot favorite for the music students. First of all author mentions that the Mozart age is one of the reasons. But that does not make an institution strong. If that is the reason, the there are so many old age schools which were once primary choices for the students but their reputation now-a-days is dwindling. So, here author severely fails to give a strong foot.

Secondly it is said that school has ample facilities as well as well-equipped with good faculties but that also may come with cost and subsequently increases the cost of studying. Suppose a student from not so good income family then what he or she will do? Will he or she apply for the school? It is very much opaque. May be the school also offers good scholarships to bright students so that they can study without any monetary burden. All these points are missing here. So, it will be very early to get into a conclusion regarding its popularity.

Thirdly it also mentioned that most of number good musicians are from this institution. But their number also not mentioned here so it is hardly possible to how much of the students succeed in their professional lives. May be for a particular batch author considers the fact but to calculate an institution's success rate you have to consider all the records from previous years. So, with all these incomplete information it can't be judged that whether the Mozart School becomes popular for these reasons. Author need to do more specific study for this and also should provide more solid proofs to substantiate his or her claim.