Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the numbe

In the above argument,the owner of the Central Plaza is claiming about the decrease in their business as a result of the increasing popularity of the skateboarding over the past two years. He cites some of the evidence accusing skateboarding which i don`t see as a relevant evidence. The owner forecast that prohibiting skateboarding, their business will return to its original high levels.

Firstly, the thing is about business. One can`t expect their business to rise up in a perennial way for the long period of time. There will always be rise and fall in business. And in this argument, the owner of the Central Plaza is accusing stakeboarders for decreasing in their business. If that was the case then he/she should cite some relevant evidence to bolster their statement. And the provided evidence doesn`t seem to undergrid the argument. There is no such statistical data proof to strengthen his argument. There might be possibilities that he might be jealous of the progressive ongoing business of the skateboarders. Instead of working on how to improve their business in a descent way, they are incriminating the skateboarders. There can be other various effective alternative ways to improve their business instead of defaming the stakeboarders.

Secondly, about the dramatic increase in the litter and vandalism throughout the plaza, the owner of plaza is blaming for the skateboarders. And he is recommending to prohibit skateboarders in the city. There is no proof that the vandalism is done by the people of skate boarders. this might have been act of some reckless person who has nothing to do and wanders around just for nothing. This might have been done by the people who have some receive with the owner for owing some revenge. The owner should have considered about these things and only they should have move on to that step. This seems like the owner is getting jealous on the increasing business of the skateboarders than theirs. And about the litter, this might have been done by some streets dogs or may be wind. They can`t just assume the whole thing without finding out the actual reason on the decrease on their business.That would be so ingenuous of the owner.

In sum, the owner come with strong evidence to bolster his statement. In this world of clarity, on one is going to admit his conclusion based on those callow evidence and irrevalent reason that has accused over the skateboarders.If their accusition is also true, some argument bolstering should be conveyed.