"Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted increasingly more time to covering national news and less time to covering weather and local news. During the same time period, most of the complaints we received from viewers were concerned with the station's coverage of weather and local news. In addition, several local businesses that used to run advertisements during our late-night news program have just cancelled their advertising contracts with us. Therefore, in order to attract more viewers to our news programs and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should expand the coverage of weather and local news on all our news programs.

The author claims that In order to attract more Vister to the program, and to shun loseing any further advertising profit, we should restrat the time devoted to weather and local news to its formal level. His Argument is not honest because people are more cursority in national news rather than its local news. I strongly disagree with the claim and find it illogical due to the below mentioned reasons:

First Argument of writer is Over the past year, they increase time in national news and less time to weather and local news. They raise the national news, they not grow the national bussiness advertment. For more Profit they should give ads of national bussiness rather than its local-bussiness ads. For Instance, In national Program viewers visting from whole country, So in this program local bussiness ads cannot work, for that they national advertsment work and make more revenue.

Second Arugement of author is, Most of the complaints received from viewers were concerned with our stations coverage of weather and local news. They gets compain but only from its neighbour local area not from ssroung the nation.

Next agrue of auther is, Local bussiness that used to adveritse during our late-night news program have just canceled theit advertising contracts with us. National news program has increase the time of their program, and reduce the time of local news. Not they have cancelled the the News Program. Next agrue is, company should restore the time devoted to weather and local news to its former level for eschew the viewers.This agrue cannot make sense, for local folk they cannot change their program. Because from national program Tv company gets more Viewers and Contract of national bussiness ads.

In the whole, The author arugement the flaws as per i meantion the above the reasons. Tv Company should contract with national company to earn more revenue, and show national program for more viewers.