"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."Based on a survey conducted by their own marketing department and certain comments by some reviewers, the director made flawed reasoning and drew unconvincing conclusions about the problems responsible for their shrinking market.

The author claim Super Screen should allocate a huge share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising. His argument is not honest because super screen don't need to do more advertising of there movie. I strongly disagree with the claim and find it illogical due to the below mentioned reasons:

First argument of author is, According to recent result predict and they get higest number of viewers in last year than any other years, and also rose their reviews. however it is not mistake of Super-Screen perhaps it fold of movie theatre or it also possible when Super-screen has release their movie at simultaneously other movie production has launch movies, So Folk would like to refer other movie.

Second argument of writer is, The conents of movie reviews are not reaching ample to their prospective viewers. Therefore the problem occur not with the quality of movies but with the public's lack of awareness of that movies of good quality are available. Meanwhile, In last year Super-screen get apex review and viewers than they don't need to awareness to their upcoming movies because folk are hurried to watching their upcoming movies, So author can not claim that because of public's lack of awareness they don't get enough viewers. Moreover, Perhaps the last movie of Super-screen is lack of quality thus this time people didn't like to watch the movie.

In the whole, The author argument is flaws as per mine reasons mention the above. Super-Screen should not allocate a greater share of its budget for next year to reaching the public through adverstising. They should try to make a good quality of movies to get ample viewers.