According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The arguments claims the following.

1) The number of people attending the production companies movies decreased during the past year compared to any other year.

2) Percentage of positive reviews by movie are increased so the problem is not in the movies they made but lack of the marketing of the movies.

And proposes to increase the awareness of these movies by incresing the advertisement. However, the argument lacks analytical reasoning and some of the important questions needs to be answered while presenting the plausible solution. I discuss these in my next paragraphs.

Firstly, the comparision of the number of audiance is related to different years (or different times). There must have been many changes happend in these years, either by social or econimical changes or due to the competitors. If the economy is not doing well then people will not be able to spend their money on the art or movies which are consided as luxaries. If the social view has differed with the content of the movies, then also people won't watch movies. Not only these facors but also if an other movie was released on the same time, then there is a shortage for the movie theraters and number of people attending he movie gets reduced. So the argument must answer the economic and social condition between it's comparisions and the movies relased those years.

Secondly, the percentage of reviews can not be used to determine the quality of the movie. Based on the claim by the argument, the number of people attened the movies has decreased, we can not use the percentage. To ilustrate, if there was 100 people watched a movie and 20 people gave the review and 10 people gave good review then the percetage of good reviews is 10 percent. However, if the number of audiance are increased to 200 and if the sample of reviewrs is not increased from 20 and even if 15 people gives the good reviews, the 7.5% comes short compare to the 10%. So as the percentage statistics can not be used as is, we need to have the sample details and the poputlation- total number of audiance watched as well.

Manifestly, we can say that, we need the details of the ecanomy, cometator movies, and the social situations at the time these moves released. And also we need the information about the people who reviewed to evoluate more.