Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have

The argument that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child, is flawed for numerous reasons. The argument does not give us the clear understanding of why Pirouettes is the clear choice for any child. We will consider the whole argument and we will get to what are the questions that needs to be answered in order to make the argument strong that Pirouettes is the clear choice for any child.

The argument tells that many of the students have gone on to become professional dancers. This is a very vague statement and does not give exact representation of school's success rate. If the argument has some information of what percentage of students of the school have gone on to become professional dancers, it will give you idea about what is the success rate of Pirouettes and you can decide whether to choose Pirouettes or not.

Argument also talks about the teachers of the school. Argument tells that teachers of the school have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. But it does not give information about if these teachers can teach good ballet dancing or not. There may be the case where the teacher is highly talented and perform excellent ballet, but the teacher may not have abilities to teach that talent to students. Also, these teachers may have worked for very less amount of time with ballet companies, and they have become teacher in the school. These type of teachers does not make the school does not make the 'clear choice' for ballet dancing. It is possible that there are other Ballet schools that have teachers who have not worked with prestigious ballet companies, but they are more talented and they have ability to teach Ballet in a good way. So this needs to be clarified for making the argument strong.

Argument also claims that Pirouettes has most intensive program. But it does not mean that more intensive program will make you best ballet dancer. It is possible that other schools have program that is not as intensive as Pirouettes, but it may cover other aspects of Ballet which Pirouettes is not covering and it makes the school better than Pirouettes. So, if the argument has some kind of information around what makes the course of Pirouettes more intensive, and how it helps in learning Ballet dancing for small children, it will make the conclusion of Pirouettes being clear choice for Ballet dancing stronger.

So, if the arguments talks about the success rate of the past students, about the ability of the teachers to teach Ballet and about the course that what things make it intensive, it will be clear the conclusion of the argument that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child.