Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Piroutettes Ballet School claims to be the clear choice of dance school for any child. It offers an argument to support that claim.

The argument mad, however, has a lot of ambiguity in how it's worded, and a number of questions need to answered before the argument, and the recommendation it supports, can be considered reasonable.

The argument claims that the school has the most intensive program of all the dance schools in Elmtown, and therefore students should prefer that school. No mention has been made of any statistics that verify that claim. Who has decided that the school offers the most intensive course? Has a third-party survey of the students in all the schools been conducted, or the curriculum been compared? Until these questions are answered the claim remains specious, and doesn't add much to these recommendations. If the claim is verified, it tells the prospective student that they're going to a school that will be exacting, and then it's upto the student/parents to decide whether that is how they want to learn dance. Or if they'd prefer a looser system, with more freedom to do other things as well.

Moreover, the teachers are also claimed to have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. No numbers have been given to back up that claim, however. It hasn't been mentioned exactly how many of the teachers have done so, or even how exactly they determined the 'most prestigious ballet companies' of the world. The claim would still be true if the school has one of its teachers as an ex-dancer in any arbitrary ballet company which the school considers prestigious, without answering those questions. They need to show which survey/rating was used to determine 'the most prestigious ballet companies', and include the number of teachers who have danced in such ballet companies. So, answering those questions by saying they have 5 faculty members from the top 10 dance companies of the world, as determined by Forbes, would serve to make their argument and recommendation much more plausible.

Also, it's been said that many of their students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. This again begs the question of 'how many' students have been selected, and what metric was used to classify those companies as being at the top.

If the answers to these questions are a half of the last batch of 60 students got placed in the top 15 dance companies in the world, that would help make the argument more complete, the recommendation more appealing, and help a prospective student make an informed choice.

If the company can modify the recommendation by improving it's argument in the ways mentioned, the blurb will become much easier to digest, and likely appeal to a lot more potential dance enthusiasts.