quot The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons First of all the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels there is no audition to attend the school Secon

The auther claims that " the Mozart School should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. To support his conclusion, the auther has presented various evidences. Although these evidences appear to bolster the argument, a meticulous analysis will show otherwise. To make the argument more sound, the auther needs to cite the following specific evidences.

1) If the Mozart School includes some distingushed musicians in the area, there could be other school which includes several distinguished musicians in the area.

2) Since the Mozart School offers instruction in nearly all musical instrument as well as of styles and genres from classical to rock, there may not be the child who has keen interest in all, there may me other music schools in the area which ar.

3) Generally, all the Music school welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there may be other good school in that area which are good at instructing music than Mozart School.

First of all, the writer claims , the Mozart School includes some distinguished musicians in the area, it is possible that most of the distinguished musicians are engaged in another school which is situated in the same area. In such case, the auther's conclusion might be false. One the other hand, even if some musician are in Mozart School, it cannot ensure the best instruction to the students, it depends upon how much time they can give in order to instruct the students and which method they use, how friendly they are.

Secondly, if a child is interested in a particular area of music and don't have interest in other, then whether a child enroll in Mozart School or in other music School, it doesn't matter. It's availability of wide range of musical styles and geners only cannot ensure the instructon quality and cannot be go on the conclusion writer made. There might be other Music School in that area which are relatively good at in certain area of music than this Mozart School.

Thirdly, in general, all school welcomes youngsters, so there may be several other Music School which are well furnished and have more distinguished musicians who are really good at instructing the students.

In sum, the auther needs to provide more especific evidences such as the availability of other distinguished musicians in other music School and the availability of well furnished musical instrument, without these especific evidences, I cannot convince with the auther's claim.