Recently, there have been discussions about ending Grove College's century-old tradition of all-female education by admitting male students into our programs. At a recent faculty meeting, a majority of faculty members voted in favor of coeducation, arguin

The argument is about admitting male students in a Grove college to encourage more students to apply in Grove college. The author states that regarding the local survey eighty per cent of the students responding and wants the student remains all female. The author wants that Grove college only admit female students.

Firstly of all, The author states that in a faculty meeting, a majority of faculty members voted in favour of co-education in the college application for more male students. The writer does not provide the gender of the faculty member. So most of the faculty member were men and they want to admit more male employee. The author states that it will encourage the students to admit the Grove college but the author lacks to provide the evidence of the facilities and education plans that college provides for newly admitted students. The academic curriculum is low and male students do not interest in applying for the course.

Secondly of all, The author states that Grove students of the past and present are against ideas of coeducation. The Students of Grove college want that college only admit female students. All the students of Grove college are female and so agree with female-based education.

Third, the author recommends that for enhancing the morale among students it is best to impede the coeducation in the collage and convincing the alumnae to support the college. The author fails to consider some factors affecting morale among students. It is possible that students do some immoral behaviours out of the collage. The best way of preventing the student from immoral actions is to talk to them and explain some tips about morality and values among students. The author states this plan encourage the alumnae to support the college. The author assumption based on a doubtful proposition. The author overlooks that what encourages the alumnae is not female or male education; it is indeed quality of programs in the college and availability of projects in the future. So, female education no longer guarantees financial support from the alumnae.

To sum up, the author of this passage provides a series of fallacy prepositions at the Grove collage about coeducation and female-based education. To bolster this argument the author should provide more information about the gender of faculty members and alumnae members. He also should provide more information about the opinion of male students about the Grove collage, its offered programs and quality of programs.