Sun Beem

The author claims Sun-Beem Facial Cleanser should institute a huge publicity campaign that would assist them in the launch of Sun-Beem's improved formula. The author believes that an enormous media blitz that includes television, radio, internet, and magazine ads about Sun-Beem's new, non-carcinogenic formula, would help to spread awareness about their product among potential new customers and also their previous customers. The author's claims is not well-seasoned, as it believes that doing publicity about their new launch would help attract new customers and spread awareness among their existing customers.

At first, the author claims that a publicity campaign that would assist them in the launch of Sun-Beems improved formula would attract new customers and builds trust among their existing customers is flawed. If the product is good and not corrupted by any means of adulteration, then customers would happily purchase its product and these existing customers would spread good words about this product among other people, and this would help the company attract new customers.

Further, the author believes that, doing a publicity campaign would help combat negative publicity of the old product. This claim of the author is vague because, if the company itself knows that its old product is deficient and unworthy of being sold, then why did it in the first place made a thought of selling the product to its customers, as this has built a negative perspective about the product among is customers and the customers would not like to purchase the product again.

To summarise the author's claim that, a huge publicity campaign that would assist them in the launch of Sun-Beem's improved formula is flawed. I believe that the argument would improve vastly if Sun-Beem company focuses more on providing quality products to customers.