Science is meaningless without religion

In the 21st century, when the world is progressing swiftly in the field of science where scientists are either discovering new elements or inventing nascent products, some people still believe in religion. The prompt is stating that without religion Science is meaningless. In my opinion, science, and religion are not correlated, they contradict each other in various ways based on the below example.

To begin with, the prompt is conveying that science does not have any meaning if religion is not associated with it. For instance, religion preaches to us about the way of life, and how we humans should cater to each other in this beautiful world created by the Almighty. While science teaches us how we can make this world a better place for people by applying the principles of science and creating new products or inventions that can be beneficial to all. The above example illustrates that science and religion have no relation and the prompt is not true.

Alternatively, Religion contains information about theories and inventions from years ago that today's scientist claim to be their discoveries belies the above-stated paragraph. It is the religion that is the encyclopedia of many theories and invention that has helped us progress in life. The prompt science is meaningless without religion is true.

To sum up, we can conclude that, from few instances, we can say that science does has meaning without religion, but what science believes is true is based on theories from religion.