of the two leading brands of automobiles launched in past year, prancer cars are clearly more superior to the competing acer cars. prancer cars boast aesthetically pleasing design and a fuel economy of 30kms per gallon. in the past quarter alone, 5000 prancer cars were sold. Acer cars, on the other hand have received only a few positive reviews regarding thier overall performances. I have personally test driven both brand cars and I strongly recomment that you buy a prancer car for superior performance at an affordable price.

The author concludes by saying that the buying a prancer car for superior performance at an affordable price is better than purchasing the Acer cars. I strongly disagree with the authors conclusion. This i say because the author does not give the enough data required to compare cars between them for their performance. I shall suggest the ways to improve the reasoning so that the argument has some validity.

First of all, the argument assumes the that there are only two car brands available for the customers to buy in the market. There can be many other car brands which might be better than any of this two. Maybe they are also providing the other occasional benefits for the customers along with the extended maintenance time period. Thus the author should first give the complete details on to where this both brands stand in open market. This will help the buyer to have more vivid options to choose among the top brands.

Secondly, the author only provides the details of prancer cars and not of the Acer cars. Maybe Acer cars are not that aesthetically pleasing this maybe because the company wanted to have control over the overall price of the car which is making them more affordable than the prancer cars. Moreover, the author also does not give us the efficiency of the Acer cars to consider the prancer cars as more fuel economical.Thus the author needs to give detailed information on both the cars for us to consider buying the best suited car.

Lastly, the author also does not give the complete details of the reviewers. Maybe this were the only people who were known to author among the many people who were happy with the Acer car. This then makes the Acer car better than the Prancer cars. Thus the author needs to give the enough data on the people reviewed to consider this survey as reliable.

Hence I conclude that the reasoning is flawed and that the author should give the enough data for us to select among this car brands. I believe that the argument would vastly improve if author makes the reasonable conclusion on the complete data and not incomplete or insufficient data.