1. The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

In the past few decades machines have evolved drastically from automatic room cleaning machine to self learning cars. lots of inventions are being made in various fields. Scientists have made various discoveries and added these ideas into making new machines which comfort humans. In the past decade, the machines which are developed were not even imaginable in the past. The sole reason behind all these inventions is the human brain. I would like to agree to the statement that human mind is superior to machines as machines are only tools of human minds.

machines are brought to life by humans. Initially these are designed, then implemented and tested before they are available to other people. machines are made from scratch by us. Though one may think that machines and technologies like Artifical intelligence are intelligent than humans but we are the ones who have created those.

For instance, self talking robot or auto driving car may seem superior than humans. however people have put lot of research and effort to design and manufacture these machines. it took several years to develop that idea into a machine.it is solely the effort of human brain to create those machines.

machines always obey and perform the tasks given by humans. they donot have their own brain and donot take any actions or their own. consider self driving car which seams very intelligent but it doesnot drive until approved or self driving mode enabled by his owner. machines do not have any ability to think and execute. To sum up they rely on humans to perfform their tasks and their only motive is to do work given by their owners.

machines do not have the ability to think and do not have any feelings. so they cannot think and take any decisions on their own but rely on humans. For instance consider sophia the talking robot it cannot talk or do any work itself untill a human turns it on. it does not have any feelings and emotions to consider and perform actions accordingly. consider all these reasons machines are considered inferior to humans.

To conclude humans are the key reason for machines to work. so humans are always at a higher level compared to machines. however there may be instances that machines outperform humans like making fast and tedious calculations, creating 3d models easily. but these machines do not perform until they are instructed by people. machines are just tools to ease the work performed by people. so humans are considered superior than machines.