In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

The media in current days has such an impact to every person life.The moment you step out of house people is always try cover you in any alternative way be it you are a celebrity or a person who is being raped or a thief.I totally agree with the speaker and would give some points to augment in support with the issue.

Firstly,The main cause of this is the modern use of technology,In the past,The media covers only the key issues like political,weather and society issues because in the present it focus mostly on the things like celebrity and any models or any fight going on a road.This is probably because we as a people encourage such attention.Even a boy falls in a path hole media covers it rather than help the child.It is not necessary that media needs to present at the situation people record it on mobile phone and give such coverage to highlight the matter.There was a poll which stated that 90 percent of the media coverage is no benefit to people rather than the increasing in t.r.p's to seek people attention.

In addition to that the people are also encouraging when they are covered like such as,The fandom is increased only if they appear publicly in that way only the media helps them doing things right from promoting a movie to winning in the elections most of the crucial role played is by them.Even the common man caught by an accident or drunk and drive case he is showcased on television for atleast 10 times.There was a case where in india a female attempted suicide as she was covered by media when she was teased by a group of people.There are many such cases which are in the lime light of people lives where they are scared to live with respect and dignity.

Secondly,The plethora of information is provided only by them right from the weather in united states to a person who died due to heart attack in hotel of dubai.This is covered just in minutes.However,it is necessary that every news is important doesn't mean each and every small thing is publicly got into notice.Even a women and men fighting on road is captured and they obviously would loose their identity.Although it was one time they appeared people notice anytime and they can't face the people and pressure as every individual starts gushing about them.One of the most annoying is they bring every social attention of a celebrity right he goes to walking in the morning till they go to sleep everyday life which is not necessary to people is focused.This doesn't give any privacy to them i mean they too are human beings i think everyone should respect the life of every individual.Before they cast the coverage they need to seek the permission no matter whoever the person is be it a common man or any social attention seeker.

In the conclusion,to sum up i think it is high-time people should respond back to anyone focussing or doing a coverage on their life and identity and can better give a warning can bring the better change and ask them to focus rather on much more important things which benefit the society and people.