The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

In today's world the competition is seen everywhere like such as a student who wishes to get first rank an employees who wants to get a promotion in that way every task has become so competitive that people don't really think of anything else other than chasing dreams and running through rough days.

Firstly,surviving in the present competitive world is definitely a tougher one.There are few advantages to cope up with the present situations although this creates a major problem in other side of the life.When it comes to advantages it is that we are trying to have a better life comparing with others like example purchasing a car then a house such wishes keep pushing in our mind and although this gives you a good status and individuality we are forgetting the family importance neglecting parents and not getting married in the right age just to earn more money.

Secondly,In olden days there was not much interests on earning and spending money and even working lifestyle is different now which in return affects our health and in the past a family is always seen having dinner together have a good time but now children hardly share time with parents as they are busy in their own life as settling things and goals as well as earning money.Although it racing and leading a hustling life we tend to introduce new habits to relieve from stress like alcohol,smoking which affects our health in later life.

Thirdly,People also don't really tend to care about who is living in their next door and they do not mingle with people as it wastes their time instead they invest in something which can benefit only for themselves.Such kind of thinking is effecting the society like such as if there is a robbery in the next house they don't really care unless nothing happens with them.Such kind of thinking impact the later generation where there is no interaction with person to person.

In the conclusion,Would agree with the speaker and the only solution could be if people tend to notice the problem and try to manage so later they won't regret it as the saying Life won't give you a second chance.