All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling

I totally agree with the suggestion that all the parents should berequired to volunteer time to their children's schools. It is not a merely method of helping the faculty of the school to work more efficiently by the supports of the adults, it is also a significant way to call attentions of the society to focus on the education at the same time. Meanwhile it would also provide a kind of supervision which could correct the potential education flaws if any. Given so many merits of the volunteering to the schools, we should keep on this rule to make our educational system more benificial to our children.

Firstly, it is a good topic even if just putting out on the table, it is a very sanguine phenomenon that we can talk about the volunteering to the schools rather than how to avoid from starvation, in another word, it is the result of the rapdi development of our society in this peaceful time in this peaceful country. Given there are some regions of the world still at war or poverty, thie essay may be not suitable for them as making a living is the first choice in their lives. Thus I really appreciated the chance of suggesting that volunteering to schools is good among parents and childrens and schools, moreover, it bings the healthy environment to th society as the emblem of emphasizing the education which would be more bennificial to the country.

Secondly, if the parents have the chance to volunteer their chilren's school, they will know clearly how the school works and whether it works well. It is important for the parents to get to know this point as it will have an influential impact on their children. For example, it the school's education quality is not good, it will reflect on the kids as well as on every fact of the school which the parents whould discern if they enter the gate of the school, so they would make a better choice for their kids. For individual students, it is more benificial for their family if the parents know how the students study in schools and whteher they study well.

Thirldy, volunteer time in chilren's schools will be the perfect chance to discover the flaws of the schools by the parents. The parents from every field of the society, they can find whether everything goes well in the school or if there are some cases should be corrected,for instance if the parents find the infrastructures like the old gym equipments should be repalced, they can advise to the shool , I believe these kind of suggestions are welcomed by most of the schools, in that the parents could find something the faculty could not discern.

Finally, as a good circulation beteen the families and schools, I belive this volunteering rule will also bring a healthy environment to the society as most people will be more and more concertrated on the education which is the one of the most significant enterprise of any coutries. There will be more communications between parents as well as the people outside the shools. In histoty, almost every country which value education was very successsful in every field at its time. So this method will bring us more than its oirginal target.