All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with these statements and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statements might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Now a days, as the companies are developing rapidly. Many changes do occour in company such as recruting new interns, development of in house research and development sectors and new department to cope up with the pase of development. Here the issue states that, companies hire outside consultants to suggest right and more efficient ways for beter running of the company. But if the company considers the suggestion of the employees then there is no need of external faculti. According to me, this might not be the case.

As the companies needs to maintain law and order, and it's better running without any major mistakes happening due to some internal errors or taken wrong desigions. As to avoide those mishaps, companies need to hire externally some experts who have accurate and approperiate way to solve those problems. These experts can analize the dispute and error accutately thus, giving an easy and on the point solution for the the problem.

If there is some major malware within some policy or security issue within some software, those experts are the one who can handle those correctly and help the consult employee to how to solve the problem. With this kind of problem solving abilities, it will help the company to minimize its loss. Without the right help, these issues would not be solved with such an ease and might lead the company into greve loss.

For solving such types of issues, if the company consult and spends time listening to its employees. This might take a longer time analising the right and accurate solution for the dispute. Also consulting each and every employee of the company, will be a longer and more hectic task than consulting to the hired experts. Aslo we cannot simply rely on such vague idea of an employee to solve the issue. As we do not know on what basis the solution is given or the till what extent the solution holds walter. We do not have any proves to know the credibility to find out the accuracy of the solution. Even the soluion might be a bised one.

To onclude, we cannot rely on employee of the company to give a solution for its disputes so the company has a need to hire experts to run the company effortless