All too often companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees such consultants would be unnecessary

Companies are the place where a wealthy number of people work together to achieve the best result or to uplift its status. Here, in the above statement it has been claim that if more time is given to its employees; there is no need of outside consultants. But, I will not concede with the view of author because it will not be worthwhile to argue because many companies around world makes connection to international level.

At first, to make more progress and to maintain wider views and goals, all we need to have broad perspectives not parochial one. Consequentially, companies also must have this view. For example, many companies tend to send their workers to another country from their country for training. The question is, why they are doing such thing? Obviously, exchange their ideas, to gain more and more knowledge, as well as, to share each other's capacity to do things nicely; doing, so they can achieve many more innovative ideas which empower them work excellently and with full enthusiasm. As a result, it will help the company to operate efficiently and successfully. Hence, it will be fruitful to incorporate outside consultant on company.

Furthermore, let us consider that there are two companies namely A and B where a plethora of people works. While, one company inspects their employees more and more, even in trifling matters and at that company workers are not being introduced to the other consultant or other training program, where they can garner a great opportunity to build up their confidence and skill for the smooth running of company; but another company lack such attention to their workers. Due to such behavior of company A, the people working there are feeling irksome to do the task and failing to do their work effectively. But here, at company B such attention is not given, rather than that, they are given chance to meet up with workers from other company and around the world, which makes them extraordinary to handle the problem with meticulousness to make company lucrative.

At last, I would like to conclude that we must not be limited only to our views and ideas to be successful in future. We must gather information about what is going around us. Also, I do not claim that attention is not necessary for the upliftment of company but the most crucial one is communication with other consultants. Therefore, balancing this both can make it more profitable enterprises ever. In conclusion, I would like to state that for the success one should be wider in vision not provincial or parochial one.