Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

We are living in age of technology and innovation, technology not merely bring change but it plays huge role in advancement of human being -life, knowledge, intelligence than it was before

such meteoric evolution of technology in human history. In prevailing status - quo , from learning to working in serval field, technology play important role to augment it's performance. In fact when it come about real learning for student, technology and it's innovation is used as learning tool .Indeed, real learning is done in classroom through book and proper under guidance of teacher in classroom, and now technology is embedded with it for more effective comprehension. On other hand, use of technology red herring the actual reading, student become more avid to serval other thing internet for loaf- play video game online, constantly in touch with social medial , watching video and movies online, etc. However, technology and innovation in it's field red-herring not merely student but all people using it, if it use pertinently , technology is most cardinal pillar to make real learning more effective to all the student from different background.

Nonetheless, all student now a days are savvy to technology and internet; thinking, reasoning, and comprehension key to real learning when learning done to internet it distract and attenuate these ability student. for instance, once you can industrious student always in library reading books, where environment is conducive to learning, now it has been changed everything we find in internet. And dodge library, which wane the real engagement with books by constant notification from social medial like facebook, tik-tok, instagram, etc. Internet and Technology has done colossal damage to thinking ability of student since habit of pestering the teacher about qualms in subject matter is flagging, student use tool offer by technology to calculated data which once done by themself in mathematics, science. Moreover, project and research paper done by student, research scholar's are found to be plagiarism , copy paste and derivative of others as a result of dissemination of information forthcoming in internet. Eventually, it makes student torpor and less involved in learning. Having said that, real learning engender by assimilation of subject matter's by incessant focus, perseverance and determination, where technology and innovation only buttress to accomplished such task. Before, rife use of technology in learning student still get distract by other means like playing game, errant, partying, etc. Moreover, now days heart of learning is technology, all student doesn't have access to library, everything forthcoming in internet make their life easy. student in enroll in higher study constantly use many advanced software for their research purpose, without access to internet and technology, it not only would be cumbersome, but also elude subject them in various ways.

consequently, revolutionize the real learning process for student, who want to study and focus on their objective, despite of its serval drawbacks. for instance, teacher use projector, video to demonstrate their subjective matter in class room, simulation of various prototype like cars part's - piston, cylinder, valve, etc. As previously mention technology and innovation is heart of real learning, however it depend upon attribute of how student resort it. since, distraction always present in real learning one of the in modern world is also technology.