In any profession—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be

I do not agree with the topic that those people in power in any profession should step down after five years. Actually people suffered those who were atuhoritarians like Hitler and it is true that most of us learned a lot from history. While I contend that we still need to analyze the issue by differnt conditions. In that we could benefit from both the old and young who take power. Moreover, we should not breake the harmoious envrionment in some field whehter they need the people in power quit evey five years. I will address my views as follows.

To begin with, there are some profession taht we should make changes after a certain time. Especially in democractic conutries, like China, the leader of my country should be reelcted for every five years and he/she should only continue one five-year election after the previous one. Also, the President of US should be reelected in every four years , and eight years is the limit of the President which was ruled by the Constitution of US. This is the reflection of the people, and they were elected by the people, thus in order to serve for the people more efficiently, both of the leaders should rule the countries within their limited time. As our predcessor had suffered a lot before the establishement of democratice contries. The emperor of China exploited the Chinese as much as they can thus the could enjoythem selves in the Palaces. Meanwhile, as newcomers of the American continent, those European ancestor wanted to be free from the ruling of the Queen and embraced new freedom as their descendends bordcasting today. Surly it is, people love freedom under the law. That is what lots of people cherished while woe for some of us could not obtain. In this occasion, we need democracy which could be effectively refleceted by the tenure of the Leadership. Yes we need it.

While we need to hold on a little as we could see the difference of the presidency between China and US, as my concern, whether the five years for reelction or four years is totally up to the people of the conutry, thus there is no nccessary for the same limit as five years, it should depends on the condtions. As for the presidency, it should be enacted by the people of the conutries.

While on the other hand, there are some areas would not embrace the frequently changes of the people in charge. This need us to judge it from the othe areas. As my concern, if people with the leadership lives or works well, why should they frequently change the leaders. While some one may argues that it would by unfair for all of teh people as anyone could be the leader if he/she could runs the profession well, while to me I contend not every conditon suitbale for the five years change of the leadership.In science area, there were some celebties died long before while if they were alive, I still would like them to be the leadership of the scientific reasearch as they had witnessed lots of things that we have not. Like Einstein , as he was so significant to our reasearch , he still could guide us to make more research of the Theory of the relavance, Stephen Hwaking, likewise, people could not make sure whether we could discover the black hole without his cound from the speaker.

In all, I contend we should no be so absolute on the topic as there are many professions in the world, we should analyze them seperately. So as my concern, in politics, the stepping down of the leadership for a certain time would benefit people of the country, while there are some fields we need the predcessors to guide us for the further progress.