The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Humans are socializing creature and we learn from our mundane life or commonplace things. We might not notice minute changes or things around us and in our diurnal life, but we came across a myriad thing that we use regularly and has a huge effect on us. I, personally agree with the statement that best ideas arise from passionate commonplace things.

From our primordial life, we learned from our natural mother or we discern our environment and discovered useful materials use in our daily life. We observe and passionate about something we try to understand it and this passionate interests transform into study or ideas that could revolutionize our quotidian life. For example, Gallelio or newton observe mundane incidents and try to understand it that force them towards discovery. The Gallelio watched sun rises and set on a similar manner and that arises question and that passionate interests lead him to the conclusion that earth is round and mover around the sun, which was a rogue idea at that time.

Our modern-day lifestyle and daily concerns create ideas and lead towards discoveries. For example, our regular use of transportation or home amenities like washing machine or soap that make a difference in our daily life was discovered because of our quotidian concerns. Another example is Facebook, Facebook was first created to communicate within university students, later it was a become a revolutionized social media platform.

many people might argue that only passionate interests in commonplace things are not enough to create the best idea, but I would counter that passionate interest might not enough for discoveries but a step towards the change or creation.

At the epilogue of the topic, I would say those commonplace surrounding posses the idea of discoveries and many regular necessities could arise interest in someone passionate about the idea. After all, discovery is the mother of necessities.