The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

As we all know, if you want to go high in your career or if you want to achieve something big in your life, your passion for that is the most important thing. Passion motivates you, it gives you the reason to work hard for it. Simply, you just won't just work hard for it. You also, bleak all the information or knowledge around the space of human existence. When you seek to achieve something in your life, it's very obvious that you find some hurdles during your journey, which basically helps you to come up with the ideas to tackle them. That's what is important. There is a famous quote, "Problems help in the birth of ideas". In India, Which is basically a developing country. Also, one of the most populated country in the world with the worst literacy rate. There are a lot of states which have a population of lakhs and crores but lack the literacy rate even more than 5%, but the thing that makes Indian brains successful that the way they counter the big practical problems in a very creative way. They call it the "Jugaad" in their language.

So, The best ideas will always arise from a passionate interest to tackle them. Human life is all about tackling problems. Divine blessed us with this conscious to think or tackle or learn the things around you. This also, helps us to understand the situation or problem and let us think about the all possible outcome to tackle the problem.

Let's take an example of Entrapreuenship. Every Enteurprenor faces a lot of hurdles during his journey to achieve his goal. He only can use the ideas which he comes up with. There life is the primary example of this problem.