People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The decisions you take while you being in emotional state are mostly wrong. Yes, I am agree to that statement because being in emotional state can make you bias during decision making to some extant, after which it looses all logic behind it. There are lot of great examples in which people have made the decisions in their emotional conscious, which is very wrong. As a Decision maker you should be unbiased, even if its against your will it should be right and fair.

Lets take my life as an example, I have done a lot of mistakes in my life just because of me being emotional. I use to be a stubborn brat, who do thinks as he wants to. I am grow up in a very peaceful environment with a very pampering folks. May be that's why I never cared what is right and what is wrong, I just do what I think is go for me. Life was very kind to me till i hit adulthood, things get ugly day by day because of my choices. But, I didn't know why this is happening to me because it never occurred to me.

I was a kind child but when it comes to think about my life, i was always choose fun and relaxing. Because it keeps me not to think about the life. I want to live in the fairy world, where there is no work, no responsibilities, no worries only fun and fun. Yeah, I was a dumb. Then Like everything have its end fall same for me, gradually, My grades starting to getting down and my overthinking problem is starting to rise up. In intermediate i have scored pretty bad. Somehow, i got selected in Engineering but my poor decision making didn't loose my end my too. I never thought about how future will gonna be. I was just living the present and the past. Which gave me nothing in the end. and now i am just stuck in between in my past and future, where I cant afford to loose any more time. The one thing i have learnt from my past that Respect your future, and the time you have in present.

My poor life decision is indirectly come from my heart because i was scared to accept the reality. And whatever i do i cant expla