The young generation should be prepared to take over the leadership of the government.

Yes, I very agree with this statement, that we should prepare our young generation or people for leadership in our government. Because we always need a new or young mindset to tackle the problems, we facing towards the development of our nation. Because there will always a time comes that we need to count on the next generation for our future. There are a lot of examples regarding this.

For Example, As we know the famous Indian cricket team captain MS DHONI, who led his team to the first world up t-20 winning team in the history of the world cricket. This was his first t20 world cup even as a captain. He was just 26 years old when he got selected for the Indian cricket team in 2006. He is selected by the previous captain of the Indian cricket team Saurav Ganguly. Who was also, a very aggressive captain or a sportsman of the India team, famous for his shirt removing scene at lords in 2003. Ms Dhoni was appointed by him after the failure of the Indian cricket team in 2003 Worldcup. When he saw him tackling the problems and handling the situation during pressure situations in a cricket match, he realised, that MS is someone who can lead the team further. After Making him the captain of the Indian cricket team, Ganguly retires from the Indian cricket team. And his decision worked as a revolution for Indian Cricket, In the next 5-6 years, MS bleak all the ICC trophies and put it into the Indian Cricket team Bank including the 2011 World Cup, which is only happened due to the phenomenal effort by Captain himself.

Ms Dhoni has all qualities as a leader, he led his team during the victories and also, defend it during the setbacks or failures of the team. He always led his team from the front. Then, after the Loss in World Up 2015, he had to give up his captaincy and give it to his fellow junior Virat Kohli, who is a terrific batsman, also the winning captain of U19 World cup Indian cricket team.

So, In Conclusion, I want to say that society should prepare their best young candidate to lead the world after the previous generation candidate. It was always the standard rule of nature. Someone has to take over the leadership after someone who led it previously. What is necessary though, that we also, need to maintain the foundation and also, contribute to it. Foundation is necessary.