the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.
You don't become a king to get acknowledged by everyone. You become king when everyone acknowledge your actions.
This is one of the famous quote said by Mashashi Kishimoto, a Japanese comic writer in one of his manga "Naruto Shippuden".
We are living in a society, in which the entertainment have become the primary source of income. For example, people get
famous by doing anything on the social media irrespective of their content and get viral due to the depleting sense of humour of our world
and making money of that. Even people living in a Which leaves a very negative impression on our upcoming generation. The internet introduced as
the revolution to get access to the any information of the existing world at your home just with a click. But gradually,
it becomes the income source for all the buisiness. And everything on the internet has been covered with the advertisments and stuff.
So, basically these days our society or the people living in it just promoting negative actions irrespective of its outcome to get
entertain and Internet act as a catalyst in it.
The thing need to be understand here, is that we are living in a world, where you will get acknowledged even if your actions
are negative or unhealthy. These things happening due to the lack of teaching to praise the good ideas during the intial states.
The problem is that we are not looking at the source of this thing. We forgot the reason of our existance. We are in a whirpool
of our desires, which one day flush us in the pit of dust through the rough canal of pain.
Our initial step should be start teaching our kids about it. We need to teach our kids the reason of our existance by teaching
them the difference between good and bad. teaching them that Life is not all about the entertainment or fun. Its about
taking responsibility of your action or act responisibly. First we need to taught them, how to be a human by acknowledging their
good acts or actions and teaching them to do take these good and hard decisions in their life also.