a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Yes, i am agree with the statement that a nation should require all of its students to study the same naitonal curriculum until they enter college. Because the world we are living in is growing or changing very fast due to the technological advancement. Gradually, our world is becoming more and more global due to the social media, which is basically one of the biggest accomplishmet of technology. Technology has changed the way of living. Things are quite easy now ,as compare to the last 20 years. So, in my prespective, the curriculum should be more technically backed or there should be some technical subjects needs to be discuss or teach to our upcoming young generation. Because now, there is nothing can be run/accomplish without some foundation knowledge of technology. From, last 15-20 years the problems has been changed. Now, its now more global than limited to a specific country or condition.

And, the most recent and the most dangeroud problem we are facing right now is the climate change. Which has been down alot of damage to alot of countries in a recent time. There is a lost of so many lives, money and wild life etc.

So, the problems are like these should be countered in our near future. So, the basic knowledge of the climate change is necessary to understand by all of the human beings living on this planet, it should not to limited to only people who are getting paid for this.

In recent, there is a men named Mr Rajeev known as the waterman of india, responsible for the ressurection of the 1100 villages of india. And he is an Ayurvedic doctor. This things tells alot about the how education can help you to gain what you wan to achieve in your life. He is an pure example of this.

So, thats why we should add these technical useful parts as a subject in our curriculum. So, everybody can understand the importance and the useful use of technology. So, they contribute in to the society in a more productive way. Or to the future of our upcoming generation and our earth