State your agreement or disagreement with the statement of Mr. Rajeev Kumar that a Nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Use specific examples and situations to support your answer.

Yes, I agree with this statement that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Because as we know the current scenario of our world that technology has overtaken all our lives to literally its full extent. So, this is something that our current and upcoming young generation need to understand from its foundation to its basic utilities. Because nowadays, most of the jobs require someone who understands the technical utilities of the appliances or software have been provided by the company to assist them. So, they can use them to work more precisely and in a more productive manner.

Because from the past 15-20 years this world has become more global in productive or growth manner. Now, the growth or standards of human life is not limited to its country now, it's about everyone. There are may a lot of disadvantages of the technology but somewhere it is the reason for the great life we are living right now. So, technology plays a very big part of our lives. So, this is something should not limited to the science pursing students. It should be teach to the intermediate level So, people can use and understand the upcoming technology.

Mr Rajeev Kumar, known as the waterman in India, is the reason for resurrection of the 1100 villages. He managed to resurrect the dead rivers and aquifers of the endangered village soil and somehow able to make it fertile enough to grow the crops again. He was not an engineer or biologist. He was just an Ayurvedic doctor. So, this example is more than enough to teach us how a simple education is necessary for you in high school or intermediate level. Because as our world growing old day by day because of human-made activities So, it's our responsibility to take care of our world. For which we need knowledge and assistance of the technology.