Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

In business, there is a quote "For a momentous journey you need to have a clear mindset with a strong belief", means you need to have a lot of confidence in your idea with the support of the strong mentality and an impeccable business model. When you think about starting a business, it obviously initiates with a novel and a cohesive - brilliant idea ( followed by numerous failed ideas). Every idea starts with a problem, for example, the invention of the wheel, the Invention of the Internet. An idea that is required to fit into the business world needs to have the answers to all the hurdles or all the criticism that come in the journey of its success.

A sound idea needs to have certain goals to fit into the game of marketing. And for that, it needs to follow up a coherent - impeccable business model, which is basically a solution structure of problems, which will occur during the journey of solving them.

This structural model consists of all the solution of each and every problem and also with PLAN B for each hurdle, it has all the data required to fulfill the idea. And as for every solution, there is criticism. The Government administration has its own structure of accepting the idea into the production or activity in society.

For example, there is a popular Internet service company in India, which is well known for changing the cheap internet price history. It comes into the market around 2016 with internet charges of 1/100th of opposite internet services companies. This idea of distributing the internet at such low cost changed the algebra of Indian internet users, it massively increased in just 1 month of its span.